• English
  • فارسی
  • العربية
  • Русский
  • Studyco Logo

    Sultan Zainal Abidin University



    Sultan Zainal Abidin University

    Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin  or simply UniSZA is a public university in Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia.

    The government’s decision to establish Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin was a historical moment in the development of public institutions of higher learning in Malaysia and was a proud moment for not only the people of Terengganu, but for all Malaysians.



    The faculties available at Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin are:



    Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin has three campuses which are:

    • Gong Badak Campus
    • Kota Campus
    • Besut Campus

    Gong Badak Campus focuses on the teaching and research of Islamic knowledge which are harmonized with the other conventional teachings. The Kota Campus on the other hand offers programs in Allied Health and the upcoming Besut Campus will be developed with a niche in agriculture such as agricultural bio-technology and other related programs. The courses offered in the three campuses will not overlap and each will have its own specialties.


    View Larger Map




    For more information, please contact  one of our offices

    Study in Malaysia | Study in the UK | Study in Australia | Study in Canada | Study in the USA|Study in New Zealand

    Last Updated: 28 November 2012
    Editor: Nina Zarabi
                                                 Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint Get a PDF version of this webpagePDF
    StudyCo | Study in Australia
    Author H Review
    Date published: 11/12/2011
    5 / 5 stars